Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tena Gill

Tena Gill

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tena Gill
"Sarah is outstanding and knowledgeable. Thank you:)"
Profile photo of Kelly Adams

Kelly Adams

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Adams
"When we received our renewal notices for our home and auto policies from our previous insurance company, I was flabbergasted at the increase. After asking my brother who he had his insurance with, I contacted Heather McGough at Matt McCormick's office to obtain quotes. Heather was very professional and easy to work with and both she and Matt called me to answer the last of my questions before I decided to move our insurance to State Farm. I'm very pleased with the service so far."
Profile photo of Allyson Chapman

Allyson Chapman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Chapman
"Kim Pfister was amazing to work with. I had a bit of an odd request as I was looking for coverage for our converted school bus. She not only worked with me and made everything seem seamless. But she was great at explaining the process and giving me peace of mind about our coverage. I highly recommend giving her a call if you are looking for RV insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashley Homestore

Ashley Homestore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Homestore
"Kim was outstanding. She got me a great rate and I was forced to switch from my insurance that I had for years on my autos that I barely drive."
Profile photo of Ashley Croston

Ashley Croston

January 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ashley Croston
"Update----- Kim has been wonderful and we still use State Farm. There was a minor hiccup which is why I bumped the rating down. When we started our own account (I was coming off of my parent's account) I asked multiple times to see if my rates would go up on my car and I was told that they wouldn't; we were told that it should stay the same. We paid the price we were quoted when we signed up for about two months, then I received a bill in the mail asking for back-pay. I emailed Kim who was awesome and helped me look into it. We were then deferred to another employee who explained that my insurance actually did go up. No only did it increase when we were specifically told that it wouldn't, but we were then expected to back pay the amount for the previous two months. When I told the lady that we were quoted at the price we were previously paying, she asked if I had anything in writing from when we signed up. I looked and unfortunately didn't, so she wouldn't let us dispute it. All in all it's only and extra $10-ish dollars a month, but frustrating when you are in a budget and are told a specific amount. Wish things would have gone a bit differently, but it is what it is. Just wanted to share my recent experience! ------------------------------------------- We had the pleasure of working with Kim Pfister. We first met with her when we were in the process of moving and getting married and needed to make some changes to our account. Our schedules were crazy but she worked with us and was an excellent communicator. I highly recommend using the branch of State Farm, they have been great for us!"
Profile photo of Rachel Pederson

Rachel Pederson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Pederson
"I reached out to Matt McCormick’s office to transfer my home and auto insurance. I worked with Heather McGough. Heather was professional and friendly from start to finish! Easy process & she did a wonderful job explaining all aspects and options that may be a good fit! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Horton

Kevin Horton

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Horton
"I had a hail claim that generated some difficulties. Matt and his team were very professional, patient, and helpful in getting the claim handled correctly. I sincerely appreciate the help and guidance from this entire office. I have been with them for many years and have always been very satisfied with their service. My sincere gratitude."
Profile photo of Flubernutters 0

Flubernutters 0

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flubernutters 0
"Jae is the best agent I've had. She has helped me with a few sticky situations."
Profile photo of Danna Kaye

Danna Kaye

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danna Kaye
"Matt McCormick is our insurance agent since 1992. He is honest, always reachable and responds very quickly. He makes appropriate recommendations to protect us and we appreciate this . I would recommend him with any insurance needs. Deb Kavanaugh"
Profile photo of cheryl nankivel

cheryl nankivel

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl nankivel
"When shopping for new auto and homeowner's insurance, we were referred to Matt McCormick's office by friends. We found their premiums to be quite a bit less than our current policies. We worked with Sheila Klosterman, who was extremely knowledgeable, not to mention friendly and helpful. The new policies were processed quickly and any questions or concerns were addressed almost immediately. I cannot say enough good things about our experience with State Farm so far."
Profile photo of Randy E

Randy E

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy E
"I recently applied for homeowners and auto insurance through Kim Pfister in Matt's office. What a great experience working with Kim, she is very knowledgeable of her product and goes the extra mile to help out. Kim was constantly following up with questions I had and did a great job making me feel comfortable. I am saving quite a bit compared to my previous company, and look forward to many happy years at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Austin Pearce

Austin Pearce

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Pearce
"I volunteer at Summer Nights and Matt and his crew volunteered to support a beverage trailer one of the Thursdays this year, and I had an absolute blast getting to know him and his team! I had previously been frustrated with my insurance with American National and so Matt referred me to Jae from his office to get my insurance transferred over to State Farm. Jae was extremely friendly and helpful in getting my plan (bundled auto and home) set up the next day. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and assisted in helping get my insurance dropped with American National. She cut my auto insurance by half - saving me about $1,500 a year!! I fully recommend State Farm and especially the McCormick team and Jae for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Emily Nash

Emily Nash

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Nash
"Everyone I talk to with State Farm is always easy going and friendly and fast work as well! Thank you for all you all do!"
Profile photo of Timothy Henderson

Timothy Henderson

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Henderson
"Kim and Matt answered all our questions and concerns quickly. Plus we saved hundreds with exact same coverage!"
Profile photo of Keely Iverson

Keely Iverson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Iverson
"Jae is extremely helpful and the best rep to work with!"
Profile photo of MSK Guide

MSK Guide

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MSK Guide
"Heather and the team worked quickly and got us better rates than any other agency. Traveling thousands of miles with horses in tow can be stressing in and of itself. We can now take the stress out of worrying about our insurance coverage while we are on the road! Thank you Heather and everyone at the Matt McCormick State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Semsi MadTurk

Semsi MadTurk

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Semsi MadTurk
"I've just switched to State Farm. Kim helped me save so much on our vehicle policies, she is awesome, Thanks Kim"
Profile photo of Mark Burdine

Mark Burdine

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Burdine
"I would like to thank Mrs. Sheila L Klosterman for taking the time to walk through all my insurance needs. Thanks to her and Mr. Matt McCormick, I was able to save money on both my auto insurance and homeowners insurance. My wife and I were treated with so much respect and dignity and that's hard to find these days. Thanks for not only saving me and my family money per year, but also being so kind and respectful to others. Sincerely, Mark and Silvia Burdine"
Profile photo of Dalton Eng

Dalton Eng

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Eng
"Matt, along with the rest of his team, are top notch! They are very knowledgeable and really take the time to find your needs!"
Profile photo of Nancy Kirk

Nancy Kirk

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kirk
"Wow! What a great experience Ken and I had with this agency. Everyone was so friendly and kind. Sheila helped us with auto and home insurance. She was knowledgable and very patient. This is an amazing office, Matt, Scott, Sheila and Heather are great to work with and we know we will be well taken care of for years to come."
Profile photo of Dee Terrell

Dee Terrell

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Terrell
"I have been a customer of Matt McCormick State Farm for 17 years and would not consider going anywhere else. I was newly divorced wanting Life insurance for my children should anything happen, and Matt was kind and explained everything to me. Offering affordable choices and sincere help. I changed my auto insurance over also and shortly after bought a house and added it as well. Matt and his team are always friendly and respond quickly when I have called. I appreciate Matt and his entire team and would recommend them to anyone wanting great service!"
Profile photo of Anita Bonner

Anita Bonner

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Bonner
"I have been with Matt McCormick - State Farm for over a decade and have always received very warm, friendly service from every member of the staff, past and present. They are very knowledgeable and kind and always go the extra mile for their clients!"
Profile photo of A Wood

A Wood

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Wood
"I have been with State Farm insurance for a while. They have great customer service as well insurance. I would recommend State Farm Insurance. I have already referred my son. Sheila Klosterman is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable a person. I have enjoyed her customer service skills."
Profile photo of Shayla Roth

Shayla Roth

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Roth
"I would highly recommend! I worked with Kim who was so friendly and pleasant! All around an amazing experience and she saved me $800 a year on car insurance compared to what I was paying before!"
Profile photo of Kammy Durham

Kammy Durham

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kammy Durham
"Sheila was great! Very helpful when I called and saved me quite a bit of money with better coverage!"