Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt McCormick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt McCormick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

L Feister

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt McCormich - State Farm Insurance Agency has been extremely helpful to me with insuring my vehicle."

Betty Quasney

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Sheila for several years and she is amazing. If she doesn’t have the answer she finds it and calls us back. We can call her anytime for help. She’s great to work with and love her personality 😊"

Jason Beaumont

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had Heather run a quote for me out of curiosity and I'm saving almost $50 a month on auto and renters with better coverage! Quick and easy, and Heather was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!"

Chelsea Sheffield

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Leanna Marshall for 1+ years has been nothing short of a dream. She’s incredibly kind, responsive, helpful, and always professional. Having a supportive network to lean into adds a protective layer to coverage."

Deb McLaughlin

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was knowledgeable, patience & very professional! Highly recommend!"

Chapter 4 Travels

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made the switch from Kentucky to South Dakota so easy."

Tara Notter

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service! Would definitely recommend."

Corey Kochel

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been work with Leanna at Matt’s office for a couple years now and the service is amazing. I have emailed her several times with insurance questions, changes, new homes and cars. She responds within 1-2 hours and is amazing at getting things done! I won’t even look elsewhere for insurance because no savings makes up for that great of service! Highly Recommend!!!!!"

Gayle Jackson

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good folks, especially Bridgette"

Gordon Marks

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lorriane is excellent to work with, just moved to area and need to find a new SF agent and she made it happen, without doing a sales pitch, but just being kind, and helpful. Thank you!"

Lynn Versteeg

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Matt for years and he has always done the right thing for me and my family! Matt encourages you to do a self analysis of what you think you may need for insurance and then provides thoughtful advice to help you finalize that decision. I have never felt pressured to buy anything and; in fact, Matt has numerous times over the years taken us through an assessment of our insurance and actually saved us significant money by lowering or cancelling insurance that is no longer needed or duplicated. We have two teenage male drivers and Matt continuously recommends programs or changes that give us peace of mind in all aspects of our coverage! Matt's staff is a team of All-Stars as well! I highly recommend Matt McCormick State Farm Insurance!!!"